The California Association for Bilingual Education (CABE) is the lead partner for the project with the following official partners:

• San Diego County Office of Education
• Orange County Department of Education
• Butte County Office of Education
• Fresno County Superintendent of Schools
• San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools
• San Diego State University
• Wexford Institute

San Bernardino COE

San Diego COE

1. San Bernardino City Unified School District
    2. Colton Joint Unified School District:
    3. Hesperia Unified School District:
    4. Barstow Unified School District:
    5. Redlands Unified School District:
    6. Fontana Unified School District:
    7. Rialto Unified School District:
    1. South Bay Union School District
      2. Chula Vista Elementary School District
        3. Jamul-Dulzura Union School District
          4. National School District:
          5. Valley Center-Pauma Unified School District
            6. Lemon Grove School District:
            7. Fallbrook Union Elementary School District:
            8. Vallecitos School District:
            9. Vista Unified School District